Airtel Champions League T20 Match Schedule 2010

Champions League Twenty20 is ready to be commenced next month from September 10 in South Africa. This T20 cricket match league will run in full action for 16 days and a total of 10 teams from 6 nations will be participating in it. There are 20 matches to be played in CLT20 plus the 2 semi finals and Final.


You can check below the official schedule of all the matches to be held along with their dates, timing and venue. Schedule is also available for download as a PDF file.Airtel 2010 Champions League T20 Schedule

Download 2010 Airtel Champions League T20 Schedule [PDF]


Mayur Agarwal is the founder and editor-in-chief of WebTrickz. As a Technology enthusiast and an Internet addict, he loves sharing useful How To’s and Tips & Tricks. Follow him @mayurjango on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *