Apple holding iPad 2 event on March 2 [Watch Event Live]

It’s now officially confirmed that Apple is going to announce a new product on 2nd March which most probably will be iPad 2. This has been confirmed after Apple sent the event invites to some big web sources like Engadget, Loopinsight, AppAdvice, etc.

Apple iPad 2 special media event will be held at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Theater in San Francisco on March 2 at 10:00 AM. Below is the invite image sent by Apple with the tagline “Come see what 2011 will be the year of.

apple ipad 2 event invite

Source: Engadget

Quality Liveblogs to Watch Apple March 2nd iPad 2 Event Live Online:

Event Starting Time, 10:00 AM PDT on March 2, 2011

Hawaii 08:00AM

Pacific 10:00AM

Mountain 11:00AM

Central 12:00PM

Eastern 01:00PM

London 06:00PM

Paris 07:00PM

Moscow 09:00PM

New Delhi 11:30PM

Check your Local Timings for the event here.

Update Watch Apple iPad 2 Event/Keynote Video @Apple

Mayur

Mayur Agarwal is the founder and editor-in-chief of WebTrickz. As a Technology enthusiast and an Internet addict, he loves sharing useful How To’s and Tips & Tricks. Follow him @mayurjango on Twitter.

2 Responses

  1. karl says:

    so what is the actual link we goto at 6 (london) to get the coverage?

  1. March 2, 2011

    […] Apple announced the much anticipated device “iPad 2” at a special media event at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Theater in San Francisco. iPad 2 is the successor of iPad […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *