Mayur Agarwal is the founder and editor of WebTrickz. He is a Tech enthusiast and an Internet freak who loves to try out new gadgets and smartphones. You will usually find him sharing useful How To’s and Tips & Tricks. Follow him @mayurjango on Twitter where he is extremely active.

3 Responses

  1. Gagan says:

    $15,000 college scholarship :0 OMG !!

    anyways, congrats to the winners 🙂

  2. Bodyc says:

    Thanks for article. Everytime like to read you.

  3. Mason says:

    Its always concrats to the winner!
    Too bad I didn’t win for once, thank you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *