Watch iPad 3 Event/Keynote Online [LiveBlogs]

Apple is set to finally unveil the most anticipated device of the year ‘iPad 3’ – the next generation iPad today on March 7th, at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Theater in San Francisco. The media event will kick off at 10:00 AM PST where Apple will most probably announce the much awaited iPad 3 (rumored as iPad HD). iPad 3 is expected to boast the Retina Display with 2048×1536 resolution, faster processor, LTE, Siri, Front-facing HD camera and other advanced features. Apple online store is also down ahead of the New iPad event, that’s going to begin in a few hours. Stay tuned!

ipad 3_press-invite

Quality Liveblogs to Watch iPad 3/ iPad HD Event Live Online for Free –

Event Starting Time: 10:00 AM Pacific on March 7, 2012

Hawaii 08:00AM

Pacific 10:00AM

Mountain 11:00AM

Central 12:00PM

Eastern 01:00PM

London 06:00PM

Paris 07:00PM

Moscow 09:00PM

India 11:30PM

Check your Local Timings for the event here.

Mayur

Mayur Agarwal is the founder and editor-in-chief of WebTrickz. As a Technology enthusiast and an Internet addict, he loves sharing useful How To’s and Tips & Tricks. Follow him @mayurjango on Twitter where he is extremely active.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *